2/13/14
On February 6, 2014 Seniors Matty Merlak, Holly Bluemner, Allysa Blaylock, and Chelsea Noser all signed thier National Letters of Intent to continue to play soccer at the next level. Holly will play at SWIC, Allysa will play at McKendree, while Matty & Chelsea will play at Webster. Great job ladies!


3/26/13
The Lady Kahoks had 5 college signings on National Signing Day. Team members included, Kassidy Rawdon (SIUE), Brooke Blasingame (Missouri St.), Alyssa Reiniger (McKendree), Kat Roe (Lindenwood), and Alexis Arnold (Maryville).


05/28/12
The 2012 Lady Kahoks lost to state power Naperville North 4-1 in the IHSA Super-Sectionals (Elite 8). This after they won the IHSA Class 3A Sectional Championship. They defeated the two seed O'Fallon Panthers to win the Regional Championship, and they were also the SWC Champions. Congratulations on a great season for the Lady Kahoks! Postseason awards will be posted soon.




02/14/12
February 6, 2012 - Jordyn Reiniger signed a national letter of intent to attend McKendree University in the Fall of 2012. Reiniger a 1st Team All-Conference and All-State performer in 2011 and has scored 21 goals and tallied 7 assists in her career for the Lady Kahok Soccer program under Coach Clay Smith.

02/14/12
February 2, 2012 - Tayler Pulvirenti verbally committed to attend McKendree University in the Fall of 2012. Pulvirenti was a 2nd Team All-Conference performer in 2011 and has recorded 18 shutouts in her career with a 29-10 record for the Lady Kahok Soccer program under Coach Clay Smith.

05/25/11
May 20, 2011 - Alyssa Wood will be signing a national letter of intent to attend the University of South Carolina Upstate in the Fall of 2011. Wood a two year starter has scored 8 goals and tallied 3 assists in her career for the Lady Kahok Soccer program.





PauseDownUp
 

Roster/Statistics

 

 
 
 

 
 


Posted By:   Coach Smith
Date/Time:   8/7/2014 2:08:57 PM


 

Up
Down
Saturday, March 22
Chatham
1:45PM
CHS
 
Wednesday, March 26
Waterloo Gibault
6:45PM
CHS
 
Thursday, March 27
Edwardsville  
6:45PM
Edwardsville
 
Tuesday, April 1
Belleville East
6:45PM
CHS
 
Thursday, April 3
Belleville Althoff
6:45PM
CHS
 
Friday, April 4
Nixa
Parkway Showcase
8:45PM
Lou Fusz Complex #6
 
Saturday, April 5
Duchesne
Parkway Showcase
7:30PM
Lou Fusz Complex #5
Tuesday, April 8
Belleville West 
6:45PM
CHS
 
Thursday, April 10
Alton
6:45PM
Alton
 
Tuesday, April 15
O'Fallon
6:45PM
O'Fallon
 
Wednesday, April 16
Alton Marquette
6:45PM
CHS
 
Tuesday, April 22
Nerinx Hall
6:45PM
CHS
 
Thursday, April 24
Granite City
6:45PM
Granite City
 
Friday, May 2
Adidas Tournament of Champions
TBA
Burlington, IA
 
Saturday, May 3
Adidas Tournament of Champions
TBA
Burlington, IA
 
Saturday, May 3
Adidas Tournament of Champions
TBA
Burlington, IA
 
Tuesday, May 6
Triad
6:45PM
Triad
 
Thursday, May 8
Breese Mater Dei
6:45PM
CHS
 
Tuesday, May 13th
Ursaline Academy
6:45PM
CHS
 
Tuesday, May 20
IHSA Regional Semis
TBA
TBA
Friday, May 23
Regional Final
TBA
TBA
 
Tuesday, May 27
Sectional Semis
TBA
TBA
 
Friday, May 30
Sectional Final
TBA
TBA
 
Tuesday, June 8
Supersectionals
TBA
TBA
 
Friday, June 6
State Tourney
TBA
TBA
 


 
Full SWC Standings
SchoolSWCOverall
Collinsville6-0-014-5-2
Edwardsville4-1-021-1-0
OFallon3-2-012-7-2
Granite City3-3-08-6-4
Belleville West2-3-010-7-3
Alton1-4-08-9-2
Belleville East0-6-04-15-0