3/28/15
The 2015 Girls soccer season is in full swing. Come out to support the Lady Kahoks. The schedules are posted, should be another exciting season!


3/26/15
The Girls JV season is in full swing and should have another exciting team as they play the rival teams of the SWC. Schedules are posted, come out and support the Lady Kahoks JV team!



PauseDownUp
 

Roster/Statistics

 

Up
Down
 
 
 

 
 


Posted By:   Coach Smith
Date/Time:   8/7/2014 2:08:57 PM


 

Up
Down
Saturday, March 22
Chatham
1:45PM
CHS
 
Wednesday, March 26
Waterloo Gibault
6:45PM
CHS
 
Thursday, March 27
Edwardsville  
6:45PM
Edwardsville
 
Tuesday, April 1
Belleville East
6:45PM
CHS
 
Thursday, April 3
Belleville Althoff
6:45PM
CHS
 
Friday, April 4
Nixa
Parkway Showcase
8:45PM
Lou Fusz Complex #6
 
Saturday, April 5
Duchesne
Parkway Showcase
7:30PM
Lou Fusz Complex #5
Tuesday, April 8
Belleville West 
6:45PM
CHS
 
Thursday, April 10
Alton
6:45PM
Alton
 
Tuesday, April 15
O'Fallon
6:45PM
O'Fallon
 
Wednesday, April 16
Alton Marquette
6:45PM
CHS
 
Tuesday, April 22
Nerinx Hall
6:45PM
CHS
 
Thursday, April 24
Granite City
6:45PM
Granite City
 
Friday, May 2
Adidas Tournament of Champions
TBA
Burlington, IA
 
Saturday, May 3
Adidas Tournament of Champions
TBA
Burlington, IA
 
Saturday, May 3
Adidas Tournament of Champions
TBA
Burlington, IA
 
Tuesday, May 6
Triad
6:45PM
Triad
 
Thursday, May 8
Breese Mater Dei
6:45PM
CHS
 
Tuesday, May 13th
Ursaline Academy
6:45PM
CHS
 
Tuesday, May 20
IHSA Regional Semis
TBA
TBA
Friday, May 23
Regional Final
TBA
TBA
 
Tuesday, May 27
Sectional Semis
TBA
TBA
 
Friday, May 30
Sectional Final
TBA
TBA
 
Tuesday, June 8
Supersectionals
TBA
TBA
 
Friday, June 6
State Tourney
TBA
TBA
 


 
Full SWC Standings
SchoolSWCOverall
OFallon1-0-02-1-0
Collinsville2-0-04-0-0
Belleville East0-1-02-2-0
Alton0-1-00-0-0
Edwardsville0-1-14-0-1
Granite City0-0-00-1-0
Belleville West0-0-14-0-2