9/18/13
Trailing 2-1 with 6 minutes remaining, the Kahoks put together a late charge only to fall short. Click the headline for the full story.






9/3/13
The 2013 Kahoks will feature 7 seniors: Matt Recklein, Hunter Scoville, Cody Sanftleben, Alex Lamoreaux, Austin Mefford, Brandon Belobraydic, and Cristobal Molina.


9/3/13
The 2013 Kahoks will feature 3 captains: Grant Bauer, Cody Sanftleben, and Brandon Belobraydic. Bauer is a junior while Sanftleben and Belobraydic are seniors.


8/27/13
The Kahoks began the 2013 season with a 1-0 loss to Alton Marquette. Freshman goalkeeper Brett Niedzwiecki made one spectacular save after the another, but the Kahoks fell just short in their opener to the defending Class A State Champs. Click the headline for the full article.


8/27/13
When speaking with the 2013 Collinsville High School boys soccer team, it quickly becomes apparent that the team believes improved team chemistry is the key to its success. Read the full article by clicking on the headline.






PauseDownUp
 

Roster/Statistics

 

Up
Down
 
 
 
 


Posted By:   Dwayne
Date/Time:   7/30/2014 7:39:09 AM

Follow Us:


 

Up
Down
Monday, August  26
Alton Marquette
L 1-0
CHS
 
Wednesday, August  28
Belleville Althoff 
T 3-3
Althoff
 
Tuesday, September 3
Belleville West *
W 4-1
CHS
 
Wednesday, September 4 
Highland
W 4-0
CHS
 
Thursday, September 5
CBC
L 4-0
CBC
 
 
Tuesday, September 10
O'Fallon *
L 3-0
O'Fallon
 
 
Saturday, September 14
Triad 
W 2-0
Triad
 
Tuesday, September 17
Edwardsville *
L 2-1
CHS
 
Wednesday, September 18
Chaminade
L 5-0
CHS
 
Monday, September 23
CYC Tourney
SLUH
L 4-0
 
Wednesday, September 25
CYC Tourney
Linbergh
W 1-0
 
Friday, September 27
CYC Tourney
Howell Central
L 5-0
Host
 
Tuesday, October 1
Granite City *
L 2-0
Granite City
 
Saturday, October 4
Gateway Classic
Cape Central
W 2-0
 
Saturday, October 5
Gateway Classic
Glendale
L 4-1
 
Saturday, October 5
Gateway Classic
Cape ND
W 3-2
 
Monday, October 7
Waterloo Gibault
W 5-0
CHS
 
Tuesday, October 8
Vianney
L 6-0
CHS
 
Thursday, October 10
Windsor
W 4-0
Windsor
 
Tuesday, October 15
Belleville East *
W 3-0
CHS
 
Thursday, October 17
Alton *
W 2-0
Alton
 
Tuesday, October 22
IHSA Regionals
O'Fallon
L 1-0 (OT)